Customer Testimonials

What Our Customers Say About Us


We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers. Read what others have said about working with us:

I’m a Army Veteran and didn’t think I could get a home loan with my slightly 😬 below credit score. At first I thought I would get the same attention and eventually a denial. But guys and girls I am in my brand new home! It’s such a relief…. Larry is amazing and really was with me through the whole process. Thank you Sir!!! I will recommend you to everyone and Especially every veteran/battle I know. I’m also going to call out the magician!!!! DaCarla Wilson WoW 🤩 this has to be the most Knowledgeable/hardworking person I have ever met. Thank you Larry and DaCarla, I’m sure the rest of the team at Digital Mortgage are great too but if I were you I’d go with Larry and DaCarla. Me and my family appreciate you guys..

Robert Fluellen

Clover SC

2022-05-12
Thank you Mr. Hamilton for giving me hope again. I have been trying to get a home loan for many years now and just from speaking to you on the phone today has given me hope again. I was about to give up on that dream. I am in the beginning stages of everything but I do look forward to working with you during this process!!!

Monica Kirksey

Greenville NC

2022-04-25
I wanted to wait until the day of closing to leave this spectacular review!!! The entire process felt like a dream! If you have ambitions of owning your own home (no matter your circumstance), then give Larry and his team a call. Larry was honest from the start and delivered on all his promises. I literally felt like they were sent from God himself to lead us through this process. We were first-time homebuyers during a pandemic, moving from out of state, during this market....so yeah. Larry set us up with a fantastic realtor (Erin) who answered every single call and got our offer accepted within a week on a dream home that was over appraised. We paid 174 dollars on our closing. People, they are that good. Do yourself a favor and call Digital Mortgage. P.S. I NEVER LEAVE REVIEWS, I normally feel like they are a waste of time. You are worthy of your dream 🏠

James D.

Columbia SC

2021-12-27
I’ve been trying for over 7 year to buy a home. Every time I tried I got denied. I saw digital mortgage on Facebook and decided to give it one more try. I called and spoke Larry Hamilton and he told me he will get me approved. I thought to myself that I don’t know but this guy said he can get me approved so i sent Larry my application and in less than two weeks I was approved. Thank you so much for making my dream a reality.

Cheryl Gonzalez

Margate FL

2021-11-23
I am a very satisfied customer with my. Loan officer. Mr. Wheeler was very respectful and professional with me during my home loan. I really respect Mr. Wheeler because of his attitude and his heart. Mr. Wheeler showed me and my family Love and kindness from the beginning to the end of the loan transaction. I don't have the words to express how much of an angel of God sent from heaven to help me and my family get our dream home. Mr. Wheeler is a true friend and. The most Loyal person I ever came in contact with. I will never forget him and I pray he stay with the company as long as God usr him to help veterans like me.

Robert Charles McMillan

Florence SC

2021-02-15
Initially, I thought this site and the testimonials I read were literally a joke or some form of predatory lending scam. Prior to contacting Digital Mortgage, I inquired with other lenders and they told me the same story of how their lenders required a 660 credit score, amongst other requirements. I wasn't making any advances with those companies, so I decided why not give digital mortgage a try. I applied on line, within 24 hours my application was answered and Mr. McDowell informed me that he could get me approved for a mortgage. Still skeptical, I provided Mr. McDowell with the necessary paperwork to begin the process. Mr. McDowell provided me with a local real estate agent and within a couple of days my wife and I found a home that would be beneficial for our family. From the initial conversation to the time we close, Mr. McDowell was available and provided informative guidance that helped us close on home within a respectable timeframe. To all the veterans that want to use their VA benefits to purchase a home, and were told by other lenders that your credit score has to be a certain number, give Mr. McDowell and Digital Mortgage an opportunity to make your home buying experience come true. We sure are elated we chose Digital Mortgage, and Mr. McDowell because our dream of home ownership has been answered.

HAYWARD WILLIAMS

MIDLAND GA

2020-12-26
Very Professional and informative. Guaranteed approval from the submission of the application. Told me to go look for a house same day. Awesome Team. I highly recommend. If you have a question Larry will personally contact you within 30mins. When I had any doubts he was reassuring...........I was thingking $180000, he put me in a $300000 . Awesome

John C Montgomery

Sumter SC

2020-11-11
I thought that owning a home was a distant dream for me.  After serving in the Army I was struggling and making horrible financial decisions which resulted in  obviously not great credit.  Mr Jon Drake made our dream home happen and worked tirelessly for my wife and I.  He told me from day one they could get me a 300k home loan and they delivered.  I 100 percent recommend Jon and this company!

Chase Russell

Pawleys island SC

2020-10-07
Mark Ilderton exceeded my expectations as my loan officer. He is so knowledgeable with the VA loan. He work diligently with my loan and kept me updated with everything in the process. Mark was the 1st loan officer to help me get approve for a VA loan. He locked me at a phenomenal rate. I am forever grateful for Mark. I highly recommend him. This is truly his passion and as my loan officer he had my back from the beginning to the end of my homebuying process. Thank you again Mark for helping me to become a 1st time homebuyer!! You are greatly appreciated!!

Chasity L Muldrow

Effingham SC

2020-09-10
Scott was very diligent with assisting us with this process, Scot went out the way to insure that our home buying experience was as pain and stress free as possible. I would recommend his services to anyone who maybe looking to purchase a home. Thank you so much.

Sommer and Christopher Terrell

Columbia SC

2020-06-11
Mr. Albert was amazing. He was up front about things. He kept his word. When he said he would do something he did. A great representative for Digital Mortgage.. He is very trust worthy. If it wasn't for him my husband and I wouldn't be living in our beautiful home! Thanks Mr. Albert for everything! May God bless and keep you and may you always walk in His favor!

APRIL ISAAC

AUGUSTA GA

2020-03-11
Words could never have a chance to explain how great the experience was while working with Larry. In any situation he went above and beyond to make sure we were all on the same page. I never thought I would be in our own home BUT here we are! Larry and the rest of your team and associates I applaud you. You have not only made me a believer, but a customer for life. I look forward to doing business with you again!

Dustin l kriner

Bluffton SC

2019-10-30
We want to thank Larry Hamilton for everything he has done for me and my family. He went above and beyond helping us get a VA a loan for our house. We are so thankful we had the opportunity to work with Larry, he made everything so smooth and easy for us. We most definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you Larry and everyone that we spoke with along the way.

Robert and Becky Hawkins

Sumter SC

2019-08-22
Glory to God thanks digital mortgage awesome job. Me and wife and family appreciate all and everything you and you staff work through for us. Mr Hamilton, Ms Wilson and the many others behind the seen great job. I will be sending other your way and have them ask for you. Thank again

Patrick Francis White

Columbia SC

2019-07-27
Awesome doesn’t even begin to cover it. Larry Hamilton was amazing! Very professional, friendly and extremely hard working. If your looking to purchase home and don’t know where to go do not hesitate to call Larry Hamilton, it will be the best decision you ever made. It was for us! 

Kathryn Luikart

Moncks Corner SC

2019-05-03
Larry was amazing. from day 1 he was on it never missing a beat. He is very professional and knows the market well. Couldn't be happier. Not only did he get us an amazing rate, we ended up getting money back in our pockets after closing on a VA loan. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. The overall process was very quick, easy and painless.

Michael Christine

Irmo SC

2019-05-02
While riding in Columbia for work, I was listening to the radio station 95.3 and heard the commercial saying if you are a veteran and in need of a mortgage, please call Digital Mortgage and we can help. Thinking this was another promise that would not work for me, I took a chance. I called and received a call back the next day! Met Mr. Larry Hamilton by phone and the rest was a superb operation! The first thing was for him to review my credit and I thought ("oh boy rejection just like the other mortgage companies!) Was I surprised when Mr. Hamilton called and said "your credit is fine and let's get you a house!" I was floored and for the range he stated to look in surprised me even me more! My wife and I began to look and all the information needed I did my best to send to Digital. When I say this process was seamless, no hiccups or speed bumps, I am serious. I heard the commercial in the middle of February; found the house on March 3rd; and closed on April 9th and moving in on April 30th!. This company was very encouraging, supportive and never displayed any thing but a positive attitude during the entire process. I strongly recommend this company to help you in becoming an home owner! Mr. Hamilton was with us every step of the way and the communication is always there to inform you of every level of the process. Again, my wife, my six year old son and I are overjoyed home owners because of Larry Hamilton and Digital Mortgage LLC!!!!!

Daniel Russell

Beaufort SC

2019-04-27
Beyond amazing! Larry went above and beyond to help me and my family with our house. He and his amazing team helped us every step of the way. Every time I called with a question-he would respond. We would not have been able to do it without him!

mathew jordan

roebuck SC

2019-04-26

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback received

We've received your submission. Thank you for your feedback.